top of page
Musical Notes

2023-2024

THEMES

Postcards  (Sept-Oct)

Holiday Cape Cod  (Nov-Dec)

Let's Dance!  (Jan-Mar)

From the Heart   (Apr-June)

à la Carte   (Jul-Aug)

SOCIAL EVENTS

Fall Studio Party

Mon, Oct 30 at 11 am

RSVP

 

Catherine's Holiday Party

Sun, Dec 17, 5 pm

Sandwich 

RSVP

 

Spring Studio Party

Mon, Mar 25 at 11 am

 RSVP

Fay’s Summer Party 

Sun, June 23, 5 pm

Popponessett

RSVP

TUITION SCHEDULE

Sept-Oct.... 460

Nov-Dec.... 400

Jan-Feb.... 460

Mar-Apr.... 460

May-June.... 460

July-Aug.... 400

DUET CLUB

​Fri, Feb 9, 2 pm

Catherine's Home

 RSVP

Fri, June 21, 2 pm

Catherine's Home

 RSVP

SCHEDULED BREAKS

Nov 20-24

Dec 18-29

Apr 15-10

Jul 1-5

Aug 19-30

CAPE COD

PIANO GALLERY

Postcards

Sun, Oct 29, 4 pm

Oct 20 Receiving Date

RSVP

Holiday on the Cape

Sat, Dec 16, 4 pm

Dec 8 Receiving Date

RSVP

Let's Dance!

Sun, Mar 24, 4 pm

Mar 15 Receiving Date

RSVP

Summer Piano Party

Sat, June 22, 4 pm

 Jun 17 Receiving Date

RSVP

TERM DATES

Sept 5-Oct 27

Oct 30-Dec 15

Jan 2-Feb 23

Feb 26-Apr 26

Apr 29-June 21

June 24-Aug 16

Contact

Have questions?  Please let me know!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page